There’s always a starting point…

This is my very first blog.

The main idea here is “learning by doing it”, while I’m attending  a MOOC course,  E-Learning and Digital Cultures.

The blog is supposed to be a space where our reflections, opinions and new ideas about the subjects proposed in the course will take place. The course and the blog-activity are quickly becoming a very exciting experience albeit  I have no doubt,  it would be easier to stay in a “safe environment” such contributing to the forums inside the course’s website.

However, learning has always been my passion, so there’s no reason to hold back right now.

This is a real challenge for many reasons:

  1. I’ll do my best writing it in English, which is not my mother tongue, even not my second language. So please, be gentle with we…
  2. As I’ve never tried before to build up these media possibilities, I might commit many mistakes. Sorry about that. If by chance anyone reads it, and has clues to share with me in order to do it better, I’ll be very thankful!
  3. I believe that sharing in the digital context still have to be improved. This is my contribution. 

OK, let’s get started!Image

Leave a comment